• 2 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Snake's Staff Application
Name: Martin

Availability: 6+ hours weekday / 8+ Holidays/Weekends

Microphone and Teamspeak: I do own microphone but i do not own Teamspeak.

A few words about you and your personality: Friendly, Trustworthy, A bit shy, Fair, Person who likes seeing people playing fair.

RolePlay Name: Snake

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:84866644

How long have you been on our server?*Level*: I started playing on server like 2 weeks ago, I'm playing on the server everyday and for sure 24+ hours, And i'm currently level 27.

What time zone are you from?: (Central European Summer Time) CEST GMT +2 Hours.

Presentation IRL: My name is Martin. I'm friendly person and i really enjoy playing on Garry's mod roleplay servers, And i also like to see people playing games fairly.

Your motivation for becoming a staff member: My motivation is simple, I always see people writing in chat "FailRP" or doing "FailRP" and i just would like to help them or prevent them from doing "FailRP", also sometimes when I or anyone else needs staff member they are offline or not responding.

Why you and not someone else?: I feel like some people wants me to be Staff member, some of them even said it and i think it's not bad idea. I also feel like being really friendly to people and i can accept my punishment so i think there won't be problem with me not admiting something or lying.

Your strengths / weaknesses: Strengths: I can be really friendly, I'm trustworthy,  I'm playing fair and i can be really good team player. Weaknesses: I can get easily angry when someone is not playing fair or lying to me.

Experience as a moderator or administrator: I've never been Moderator or Administrator on any server.

What do you bring to the server?: I will of course bring fun and fair roleplaying to the server!